Story Time

On the second Wednesday of the month, and each Friday in school holidays, the glorious Robin Tatlow-Lord will be conducting a Story Time session from 10:30am. Featuring silly voices, outrageous gesticulations and storybooks old and new, children and families of all ages are invited to come along and listen. Robin will provide a few suggestions each month, but recommendations are always welcome! For more information and to keep updated, join our Story Time Facebook group.

2018 dates
National Simultaneous Storytime
Wednesday May 23, 10:30am
Wednesday June 13, 10:30am
Wednesday July 11, 10:30am
Winter School Holidays
Friday July 13, 10:30am
Friday July 20, 10:30am
August 8, 10:30am
Wednesday September 12, 10:30am
Spring School Holidays
Friday October 5, 10:30am
Wednesday October 10, 10:30am
Friday October 12, 10:30am
November 14, 10:30am
Wednesday December 12, 10:30am

Illustration by Robin Tatlow-Lord